Deportextil Centro
Guatemala 103_B
Col. Centro
C.P. 06060 México, D.F.
01 (5) 5130-2760
deportextil_ventas1@hotmail.com
Deportextil Monterrey.
Juarez 379 Norte.
Col. Centro C.P. 64000.
Monterrey, Nuevo León.
Tels. 0181 8345 4341 /
0181 8343 6585
deportexti_monterrey@hotmail.com
Deportextil Torreón
Juárez 644 Pte.
Col. Centro
CP. 27000
Tels. 01-87-17-11-21-55
Tels. 01-87-17-11-21-56
deportexti_torreon@hotmail.com
Deportextil Uruapan.
Libertad No. 1 B
Col. Centro C.P. 60000.
Uruapan, Michoacan.
Tels. 01 452 524 4830 /
01 452 524 9470
deportextil_uruapan2@hotmail.com
Deportextil Morelia.
Blv. Jesus Sansón Flores 37-B
Col. Bosque Camelias, C.P. 58290.
Morelia, Michoacan.
Tel. 014433246420
Fax 014433152900
deportextil_morelia@hotmail.com

Deportextil Oaxaca
Calz. de la rep  #202-A  
Col. Jalatlaco
C.P. 68080  Oaxaca,Oax.
Tel.  (01 951) 1328792,
(01 951) 1328793
deportextil_oaxaca@hotmail.com

Deportextil Aguascalientes.
Av. 5 de mayo No. 679
Col. Centro
Aguascalientes
Tels. 01 449 994 2510 / 01 449 917 9420
deportextil_aguascalientes@hotmail.com
Deportextil Toluca.
Av. Valentín Gómez Farías.
Oriente No. 321
Col. 5 de Mayo.
Toluca, Edo. de México.
Tels. 0172 2213 6467 /
0172 2213 6977.
deportextil_toluca@hotmail.com
Deportextil Puebla.
14 Oriente #214 .
Centro C.P. 72000.
Puebla, Puebla.
Tels.0122 2232 7147 /
0122 2232 8161
deportextil_puebla@hotmail.com
Deportextil Villahermosa.
Av. Malecón Alberto Madrazo #751.
Col. Centro C.P. 86000.
Villahermosa, Tabasco.
Tels. 0199 3314 1451 /
0199 3314 1432
deportextilvilla@hotmail.com
Deportextil Jesús María
Jesús María 87-B
Col. Centro
C.P. 06060 México, D.F.
01 (55) 5522-5691
deportextil_jesusmaria@hotmail.com

DEPORTEXTIL 2 
Jesus Maria #10-B
Col. Centro México D.F.
C.P. 06060
Tel: 51302760 Ext: 126
deportextil_dep2@hotmail.com

 

Deportextil Tuxtla
Av. Oriente sur #332-B
Col. Centro. Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas
Tel.  019616123135
deportextilchiapas@hotmail.com
Deportextil Guadalajara.
Joaquin Angulo # 1363
Col. Villa Seņor C.P. 44600
Guadalajara, Jalisco.
Tels. 01 (3) 826 1512 /
Fax. 826 7033.
deportextil_guadalajara@hotmail.com
Deportextil Queretaro
Luis G. Balvanera No.12
col. Centro
Queretaro, Qro.
Tels. 01 (44) 22 24 25 90.
deportextil_queretaro@hotmail.com
Deportextil Merida.
Calle 69 #349C entre 34 y 36
Col. Centro C.P. 97000 Mérida Yucatán

tels. 019991311255 /        019991311256

deportextil_merida@hotmail.com
Deportextil Veracruz.
Virgilio Uribe #1135 Esquina la Fragua. Col. Centro C.P. 91700 Veracruz, Veracruz.
Tel. 01-229-9325316
/ 01-229-932-2816
rodelossp@hotmail.com